Contact Us

Staff Directory (A to Z)

Page 3 of 3 pages  < 1 2 3

  • Support, Student

    Department:
    Student Life and Learning
    Direct Line:
     
    Email:
    SLL@wit.ie

  • Support Team, Library Learning

    Department:
    Library
    Direct Line:
     
    Email:
    LLS@wit.ie

  • Support Unit, Postgraduate

    Department:
    Development Administration
    Direct Line:
     
    Email:
    PGSUPPORT@wit.ie

  • Sweeney, Jim

    Department:
    School of Humanities, Languages Tourism and Hospitality
    Direct Line:
    +353 51302611
    Email:
    JSWEENEY@wit.ie

  • Ms. Sweeney, Anne

    Department:
    Business, Management And Organisation
    Direct Line:
    +353 51845613
    Email:
    ASWEENEY@wit.ieView Profile

  • - Sweeney, Sally

    Department:
    Lifelong Learning and Education, Literacy Development Centre
    Direct Line:
     
    Email:
    SSWEENEY@wit.ie

  • Sykes, Elaine

    Department:
    Health Sciences, Health Sport And Exercise Science
    Direct Line:
    +353 51306162
    Email:
    ESYKES@wit.ie

  • System, Phone

    Department:
    Computer Services
    Direct Line:
     
    Email:
    PHONE@wit.ie

Page 3 of 3 pages  < 1 2 3