Events Calendar

Ask WIT: CAO Web Chat

Special Events
Ask WIT: CAO Web Chat
Date:
Time:
Location: WIT online

WIT is holding a LIVE CAO 1 February Web Chat from Tuesday, 30 January - Thursday, 1 February to coincide with the CAO deadline on 1 February at 5:15pm.

The LIVE CAO 1 February Web Chat will take place from 9:00am - 5:00pm daily right up until 5.15pm on 1 February.

The Q&A team

A team of academics and admissions officers will be online to answer any queries you may have.  If you have any queries in the meantime, do not hesitate to get in contact.  Please email all queries to schoolsliaison@wit.ie.

More information

Our CAO Hub provides a wealth of information about all our CAO courses, student life, the CAO process, work placements, scholarships and much more.


 

Meet our team of academic and admin staff from across all our schools and departments who will be live online to answer all your questions

Tom O'Toole


Dr Tom O'Toole

 

Head of the School of Business

totoole@wit.ie

 
Joan McDonald


Ms Joan McDonald

 

Head of Management & Organisation

jmcdonald@wit.ie

 
Ger Long


Mr Ger Long

 

Head of Accountancy & Economics

glong@wit.ie

 
Derek Sinnott


Dr Derek Sinnott

 

Head of Built Environment

dsinnott@wit.ie

 
Derek Sinnott


Mr Tomas O'Donoghue

 

Department of Built Environment

todonoghue@wit.ie

 
Albert Byrne


Mr Albert Byrne

 

Head of Engineering Technology

abyrne@wit.ie

 
Sharon O Brien


Ms Sharon O'Brien

 

Head of Architecture

sobrien@wit.ie

 
Sharon O Brien


Mr Robin Stubbs

 

Course Leader BSc (Hons) Architectural Technology

sobrien@wit.ie

 
Aoife Lane


Dr Aoife Lane

 

Head of Health, Sport & Exercise Science

alane@wit.ie

 
Bruce Wardrop


Mr Bruce Wardrop

 

Department of Health, Sport & Exercise Science

bwardrop@wit.ie

 
Michael Bergin


Mr Michael Bergin

 

Department of Nursing & Health Care

mbergin@wit.ie

 
Sara Kennedy


Ms Sara Kennedy

 

Department of Nursing & Health Care

spkennedy@wit.ie

 
Dr Padraig Kirwan


Mr Padraig Kirwan

 

Head of Computing & Mathematics

pkirwan@wit.ie

 
Dr Orla O Donovan


Dr Orla O'Donovan

 

Head of Science

oodonovan@wit.ie

 
Ray Cullen


Mr Ray Cullen

 

Head of Languages, Tourism & Hospitality

rcullen@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Ms Carmel Brennan

 

Department of Applied Arts - Legal Studies

cbrennan@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Dr Kathleen Moore-Walsh

 

Department of Applied Arts - Legal Studies

kmoore-walsh@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Ms Louise Walsh

 

Department of Applied Arts - Legal Studies

lwalsh@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Ms Deirdre Adams

 

Department of Applied Arts - Law

dadams@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Ms Grainne Callanan

 

Department of Applied Arts - Law

gcallanan@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Dr Paul Clogher

 

Course Leader - Bachelor of Arts (Hons)

pclogher@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Dr Lorraine Bowman-Grieve

 

Department of Applied Arts - Psychology / Social Science

lbowmangrieve@wit.ie

 

 
Applied Arts Representative


Dr Jacinta Byrne-Doran

 

Department of Applied Arts - Psychology

jbdoran@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Dr Katherine Cagney

 

Department of Applied Arts - Psychology

kcagney@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Dr Fiona Nutty

 

Department of Applied Arts - Psychology

fnutty@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Dr John O'Brien

 

Department of Applied Arts - Social Science

jfobrien@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative

Mr Jonathon Culleton

 

Department of Applied Arts - Social Science

jculleton@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Ms Anne Wayne

 

Department of Applied Arts - Social Care

awayne@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Mr Jim Cantwell

 

Department of Applied Arts - Social Care

jcantwell@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Ms Hazel O'Brien

 

Department of Applied Arts - Social Care

hobrien@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Ms Jane McGrath

 

Department of Applied Arts - Social Care

jmcgrath@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Ms Jacqui Quinn

 

Department of Applied Arts - Early Childhood Studies

jquinn@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Ms Siobhan Fogarty

 

Department of Applied Arts - Early Childhood Studies

sfogarty@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative

Ms Clare Nolan

 

Department of Applied Arts - Early Childhood Studies

cnolan@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative


Dr Geraldine Cleere

 

Department of Applied Arts - Criminal Justice

gcleere@wit.ie

 
Applied Arts Representative

Mr Donal Keating

 

Department of Applied Arts - Criminal Justice

dgkeating@wit.ie

 
Cordula Hansen


Dr Cordula Hansen

 

Course leader - BA (Hons) in Design (Visual Communications)

chansen@wit.ie

 
Creative and performing arts representative


Ms Marian O'Neill

 

Head of Department of Creative & Performing Arts

moneill@wit.ie

 
Creative and performing arts representative


Mr John O'Connor

 

Department of Creative & Performing Arts

joconnor@wit.ie 

 
Anne-Marie Frampton


Ms Anne-Marie Frampton

 

WIT Admissions

admissions@wit.ie

 
Claire Holden


Ms Claire Holden

 

Schools' Liaison

cholden@wit.ie

 
Denise Breen


Ms Denise Breen

 

Schools' Liaison

dbreen@wit.ie

 
John Power


Mr John Power

 

Marketing & Outreach Officer

japower@wit.ie

 
Elaine Larkin


Ms Elaine Larkin

 

Public Relations Executive

elarkin@wit.ie

 
Olive O'Connor


Ms Olive O’Connor

 

Marketing & Communications Manager

ooconnor@wit.ie

 

General CAO queries

Tel: 051 845534
Email: schoolsliaison@wit.ie

Meet our team of academic and admin staff from across all our schools and departments who will be live online to answer all your questions

Tom O'toole


Dr Tom O'Toole

 

Head of the School of Business

totoole@wit.ie

 
Joan McDonald


Ms Joan McDonald

 

Head of Management & Organisation

jmcdonald@wit.ie

 
Ger Long


Mr Ger Long

 

Head of Accountancy & Economics

glong@wit.ie

 
Derek Sinnott


Dr Derek Sinnott

 

Head of the Built Environment

dsinnott@wit.ie

 
Albert Byrne


Mr Albert Byrne

 

Head of Engineering Technology

abyrne@wit.ie

 
Sharon O Brien


Ms Sharon O'Brien

 

Head of Architecture

sobrien@wit.ie

 
Aoife Lane


Dr Aoife Lane

 

Head of Health, Sport & Exercise Science

alane@wit.ie

 
Bruce Wardrop


Mr Bruce Wardrop

 

Department of Health, Sport & Exercise Science

bwardrop@wit.ie

 
avatar


Ms Sara Kennedy

 

Department of Nursing & Health Care

spkennedy@wit.ie

 
avatar


Mr Padraig Kirwan

 

Head of Computing & Mathematics

pkirwan@wit.ie

 
Orla O Donovan


Dr Orla O'Donovan

 

Head of Science

oodonovan@wit.ie

 
Ray Cullen


Mr Ray Cullen

 

Head of Languages, Tourism & Hospitality

rcullen@wit.ie

 
Paul clogher


Dr Paul Clogher

 

Department of Applied Arts

pclogher@wit.ie

 
Una Kealy


Dr Una Kealy

 

Department of Creative & Performing Arts

ukealy@wit.ie

 
Geraldine Cleere


Dr Geraldine Cleere

 

Lecturer in Law & Criminal Justice

gcleere@wit.ie

 
Claire Holden


Ms Claire Holden

 

Schools' Liaison

cholden@wit.ie

 
Denise Breen


Ms Denise Breen

 

Schools' Liaison

dbreen@wit.ie

 
avatar


Ms Olive O’Connor

 

Marketing & Communications Manager

ooconnor@wit.ie