Events Calendar

Ask WIT: CAO Change of Mind Web Chat

All News/Events
Ask WIT: CAO Change of Mind Web Chat
Date:
Time:
Location: WIT online

WIT is running a number of LIVE web chats from Wednesday, 28 June - Friday 30 June to coincide with the CAO Change of Mind deadline on 1 July at 5:15pm.

CAO Change of Mind LIVE web chats will run daily from 9:00am - 5:00pm.

This will be the final chance for anyone hoping to start college in September 2017 to ask questions about courses before that all important CAO deadline.


The Q&A team

A team of acamedics and admissions officers will be online each day to answer any queries you may have. If you have any queries in the meantime, do not hesitate to get in contact. Just email schoolsliaison@wit.ie.


More information

The WIT CAO Hub provides a wealth of information on all our CAO courses, student life, the CAO process, work placements, sports and much more.

>


Meet our team of academic and admin staff from across all our schools and departments who will be live online to answer all your questions

Tom O'toole


Dr Tom O'Toole

 

Head of the School of Business

totoole@wit.ie

 
Joan McDonald


Ms Joan McDonald

 

Head of Management & Organisation

jmcdonald@wit.ie

 
Ger Long


Mr Ger Long

 

Head of Accountancy & Economics

glong@wit.ie

 
Derek Sinnott


Dr Derek Sinnott

 

Head of the Built Environment

dsinnott@wit.ie

 
Albert Byrne


Mr Albert Byrne

 

Head of Engineering Technology

abyrne@wit.ie

 
Sharon O Brien


Ms Sharon O'Brien

 

Head of Architecture

sobrien@wit.ie

 
Michael Harrison


Dr Michael Harrison

 

Head of Health, Sport & Exercise Science

mharrison@wit.ie

 
Bruce Wardrop


Mr Bruce Wardrop

 

Department of Health, Sport & Exercise Science

bwardrop@wit.ie

 
avatar


Ms Sara Kennedy

 

Department of Nursing & Health Care

spkennedy@wit.ie

 
avatar


Mr Padraig Kirwan

 

Head of Computing & Mathematics

pkirwan@wit.ie

 
Orla O Donovan


Dr Orla O'Donovan

 

Head of Science

oodonovan@wit.ie

 
Ray Cullen


Mr Ray Cullen

 

Head of Languages, Tourism & Hospitality

rcullen@wit.ie

 
Paul clogher


Dr Paul Clogher

 

Department of Applied Arts

pclogher@wit.ie

 
Una Kealy


Dr Una Kealy

 

Department of Creative & Performing Arts

ukealy@wit.ie

 
Geraldine Cleere


Dr Geraldine Cleere

 

Lecturer in Law & Criminal Justice

gcleere@wit.ie

 
Claire Holden


Ms Claire Holden

 

Schools' Liaison

cholden@wit.ie

 
avatar


Ms Olive O’Connor

 

Marketing & Communications Manager

ooconnor@wit.ie

 

General CAO queries

Claire Holden
051 845533

John Power
051 845653

Lorraine Flood
051 845534

Email: schoolsliaison@wit.ie