Future Students Headers

Fe ProgressionCriteria and Programme Links 2016-17

Criteria and Programme Links 2016-17

Colleges of Further Education with Progression Agreements

1.  Ballsbridge College of Further Education

2.   Blackrock Institute of Further Eduation

3.   Bunclody Vocational School 

4.   Carlow Institute of Further Education

5.    Central Technical Institute, Clonmel

6.   Coláiste Chathail Naofa, Dungarvan

7.    Coláiste Chiaráin, Croom

8.    Coláiste Phobal Ros Cré

9.   Coláiste Stiofáin Naofa, Cork

10.   Coláiste Mhuire Co-Ed, Thurles

11.   Cork College of Commerce

12.   Crumlin College, Dublin 12

13.    Duiske College, Graiguenamanagh

14.   Enniscorthy Vocational College

15. pdf  Kinsale College

16.   Mallow College of Further Education

17.   New Ross Vocational College

18.   Ormonde College of Further Education, Kilkenny

19.  Pearse College, Dublin 12

20.   Ramsgrange Community School 

21.   pdf St Colman's Community College, Midleton 

22.   St John’s College, Cork

23.   St Paul’s Community College

24.   Teagasc College of Amenity Horticulture

25.   Templemore College of Further Education

26.   Waterford College of Further Education

27.   Selskar College - (Formally Wexford Vocational College)

Further Education providers who wish to discuss a Progression Agreement with WIT should email [email protected].