Future Students Headers test 1

Fe ProgressionPartner Further Education Colleges

Partner Further Education Colleges

Partner Further Education Colleges

The following is a list of Partner Colleges and Education Training Boards who are currently part of the WIT Further Education Progression Scheme  :

Further Education College                                                                      

  • Ballsbridge College of Further Education (BCFE)                                        
  • Blackrock Further Education Institute (BFEI)                                 
  • Bunclody Vocational College (BVC)                                                       
  • Carlow Institute of Further Education (CIFE)                                              
  • Central Technical Institute Clonmel                                                                            
  • Coláiste Pobhal Ros Cré (CPR) Roscrea                                                        
  • Coláiste Mhuire Co-Ed (CMCO) Thurles 
  • Crumlin College of Further Education (CCFE)
  • Dungarvan College                                     
  • Dunboyne College of Further Education (DCFE)
  • Dun Laoghaire Further Education Institute                                                 
  • Duiske College Graiguenamanagh (DCG)
  • Enniscorthy Vocational College (EVC)              
  • Kennedy College (NRVC) New Ross                   
  • Ormond College of Further Education (OCFE) Kilkenny                             
  • Pearse College of Further Education (PCFE) Crumlin                   
  • Ramsgrange Community School (RCS)
  • Sallynoggin College of Further Education                             
  • St Conleth's Community College (SCCN) Newbridge                  
  • St Paul's Community College (SPCC) Waterford                           
  • Teagasc College of Amenity Horticulture (TCAH) Dublin                            
  • Templemore College of Further Education (TCFE)                       
  • Waterford College Further Education (WCFE)               
  • Selskar College (WVC)Wexford

 Education Training Board         

  • Cork Education Training Board (CETB)

  • Limerick and Clare Education Training Board (LCETB)

  • Waterford and Wexford Education Training Board (WWETB)